(5-20-18) The 2018 WBL All League team was released today.

WBL champion Wapakoneta picked up the all of the major awards. Don Goodes and Manny Vorhees were named Players of the Year, while their coach Jason Brandt was named Coach of the year.

The Redskins had three 1st team selections to lead the way.

2018 All WBL BB.jpg

2018 All WBL BB 1.jpg