(10-28-20) The District 8 D I, II and III All Star Volleyball Teams were named this week.

Photo courtesy…Amy Hoying & Nick Wenning

Celina has two first team members, Payton Bertke (17) and Brooklyn Bourne (15).

Parkway’s Macy Johnson and Coldwater’s Annelise Harlamert were named to the 2nd team.

During the District 8 All Star Seniors Game, Celina will be represented by Maria Lutz and Rose McGohen Brooke Fiely will represent Coldwater and McKayla Sites will represent Parkway…all four will play for the West team.