(2-21-21) The 2020-21 All-Putnam County League boys basketball team was announced.

Ottoville’s JoshThorbahn was named the PCL Player of the Year, while his coach Keith Utendorf was named the Coach of the Year.

Thorbahn, Brandt and Erhart

1st Team

  • Josh Thorbahn (Ottoville) – PCL Player of the Year
  • Blake Reynolds (Columbus Grove)
  • Tayt Birnesser, (Columbus Grove)
  • Luke Erhart (Kalida)
  • Mason Brandt (Leipsic)

Keith Utendorf (Ottoville) Coach of the Year

Reynolds and Birnesser

2nd Team

  • Gabe Clement (Columbus Grove)
  • Mitchell Coleman (Continental)
  • Evan Hoersten (Fort Jennings)
  • William Miller (Ottoville)
  • Ryan Suever (Ottoville).


  • Ethan Halker (Columbus Grove), Trey Sautter (Columbus Grove)
  • Gavin Huff (Continental), Andrew Hoeffel (Continental)
  • Zach Schulte (Fort Jennings), Cody Horstman (Fort Jennings)
  • Ayden Warnecke (Kalida), Brandon Miller (Kalida)
  • Jaden Siefker (Leipsic), Lorenzo Walther (Leipsic)
  • Austin Ruhe (Miller City), Jon Burgei (Miller City)
  • Kyle Manns (Ottoville), Grant Kortokrax (Ottoville)
  • Blake Steiner (Pandora-Gilboa)