(2-23-22) The 2021-22 All-Northwest Central Conference Boys Basketball team was named.

Ridgemont’s Landon Newland (Sr) was named NWCC Player of the Year. USV’s Dre White was named Coach of the Year.

Sanders, Newland and Dillon

First Team

Isaac Dillon – Elgin
Nevin Robson – Hardin Northern
Bubby Knight – Perry
Ryan Yingst – Perry
Landon Newland – Ridgemont – NWCC Player of the Year
Connor Sanders – USV

Knight, Yingst and Robson

2nd Team

  • Harrison Sager, Elgin
  • Willie Knight Jr., Perry
  • Mason Stuck, Ridgemont
  • Landon Callahan, Temple Christian
  • Jackson Rohrs, Upper Scioto Valley
  • Jayden Elliott, Waynesfield-Goshen

Honorable Mention

  • Carson Rife, Elgin
  • Nate Grim, Elgin
  • Zeb Wilson, Hardin Northern
  • Preston Wykes, Hardin Northern
  • Braden Yingst, Perry
  • Terry Riley, Perry
  • Luke Strine, Ridgedale
  • Nathan Thiel, Ridgedale
  • Grant Reppart, Ridgemont
  • Colten Whitaker, Ridgemont
  • Cody Motter, Temple Christian
  • Ashton Draper, Temple Christian
  • Drew Stephens, Upper Scioto Valley
  • Maddox Underwood, Upper Scioto Valley
  • Za’mere Daniel, Waynesfield-Goshen
  • Blake Barnes, Waynesfield-Goshen