(4-1-19) This is not an April Fools joke, today eight schools announced the formation of a new high school athletic conference.

Eight schools from four different school will make-up the new unnamed conference. Lehman Catholic and Riverside from the Northwest Central Conference, Milton-Union and Northridge from the Southwestern Buckeye League, Miami East, Bethel and Covington from the Cross County Conference Troy Christian from the Metro Buckeye Conference. Two of the new members are private schools.

Roger Craft, who is a Parkway graduate is named as the Commissioner.

new conference