(10-15-19) The Midwest Athletic Conference released its 2019 Volleyball All Conference team.

Lauren Gilliland
Lauren Gilliland

Coldwater’s Lauren Gilliland (Sr) won her 2nd consecutive MAC Player of the Year Award, she was also a 1st team selection in her Sophomore season.

The MAC named co-Coaches of the Year, Diana Kramer of New Bremen and Tricia Rosenbeck from St. Henry, they both led their teams to a share of the conference championship.

Both co-Champion teams placed three players on the 1st team, from New Bremen it includes Claire Pape, Taylor Paul and Macy Puthoff,  the Cavs were represented by Hannah Bruns, Addy Vaughn and Nora Vaughn.

2019 ALL- Midwest Athletic Conference Volleyball Teams

2019 MAC Player of the Year – Lauren Gilliland, Coldwater
2019 MAC Coaches of the Year – Diana Kramer, New Bremen & Tricia Rosenbeck, St. Henry


Whitley Rammel and Hannah Bruns

Lauren Gilliland Coldwater
Paige Fortkamp Fort Recovery
Whitley Rammel Fort Recovery
Alana Pohlman Marion Local
Claire Pape New Bremen
Taylor Paul New Bremen
Macy Puthoff New Bremen
Carly Fledderjohann New Knoxville
Hannah Bruns St. Henry
Addy Vaughn St. Henry
Nora Vaughn St. Henry
Lindsey Winner Versailles

Carly Fledderjohann
Carly Fledderjohann


Claire Pape
Claire Pape and Macy Puthoff



Katie Alig Coldwater
Kierra Wendel Fort Recovery
Brooke Homan Marion Local
Kelsey Koenig Marion Local
Heidi Rethman Marion Local
Emily Stubbs Minster
Josie Reinhart New Bremen
Ellie Gabel New Knoxville
Macy Johnson Parkway
Marlee Vaughn St. Henry
Caitlin McEldowney Versailles
Brooke Stonebraker Versailles


Coldwater: Annelise Harlamert; Ft. Recovery: Paige Jutte, Brooke Kahlig; Marion Local: Kinsey Thobe; Minster: Averi Wolf, Ivy Wolf; New Bremen: Ashton Heitkamp, Diana Heitkamp; New Knoxville: Haley Fledderjohann, Carsyn Henschen; Parkway: McKenna Johnson, Kris Kirby; St. Henry: Mia Niekamp, Brianna Siefring; St. John’s: Hannah Elwer;