(2-16-21) The Northwest Conference announced its 2020-21 Girls Basketball All-Conference team.

Emma Leiss and Coach Gregory

Spencerville’s Emma Leis was named the Player of the Year, while Crestview’s Mark Gregory was named the Coach of the Year.

NWC Player of the Year: Emma Leis – Spencerville
NWC Coach of the Year: Mark Gregory – Crestview

Cali Gregory and Olivia Cunningham

First Team
Emma Leis – Spencerville
Kenzie King – Columbus Grove
Cali Gregory – Crestview
Alyvia Lindeman – Delphos Jefferson
Olivia Cunningham – Crestview
Janae Pease – Paulding

Kendall Bollenbacher and Bailey Gregory

Second Team
Alycia Lindeman – Delphos Jefferson
Erin Downing – Columbus Grove
Jalynn Parrett – Paulding
Bailey Gregory – Crestview
Kendall Bollenbacher – Lincolnview

Honorable Mention
Courtney Sumner – Ada
Sadie Estle – Paulding
Gillian Goecke – Spencerville
Laykin Garmatter – Bluffton
Lauren French – Delphos Jefferson
Lily Goecke – Spencerville
Savanna Brooks – Allen East
Leigha Egnor – Paulding
Zadria King – Lincolnview
Kylie Stackhouse – Bluffton