(10-25-21) The 2021 DIV All-District 8 volleyball teams were named.

New Knoxville’s Carsyn Henschen was named the West Division Player of the Year, while Miller City’s Abi Lammers was named the East’s MVP.

Kramer and Henschen

New Bremen Coach Diana Kramer was named West Division Coach of the Year and Leipsic’s Brent Newell was named the East Division Coach of the Year.