(10-26-21) The All District 8 (Div 1, 2 and 3) Volleyball team was announced.

Bertke and Bourne

Celina’s Brooke Bourne (Jr) was named the DII Player of the year, she was joined on the 1st team by teammate by Peyton Bertke.

Celina Coach Phil Bange, who led the Bulldogs to a Western Buckeye League title was named the Coach of the year.

Wapakoneta’s Kaleigh Palmer (Jr) was named the DI Player of the Year and Karis Willow (Jr) of Liberty Benton was the D III Player of the Year.