(2-14-22) The 2022 All-ACAC Girls Basketball Team was announced today.

Rodgers, Dirksen and Schwieterman

Jay County had three players named to the 1st team including Renna Schwieterman, Izzy Rodgers and Madison Dirksen. Woodlan had two named to the 1st team Avah Smith and Dakotah Krohn. Peyton Pries from South Adams rounded out the 1st team.

Smith, Krohn and Pries

The 1st team had three Seniors and three Juniors.