(2-21-22) The 2021-22 All-Midwest Athletic Conference (MAC) Boys Basketball team was announced today.

Versailles’ Connor Stonebraker was named the Player of the Year.

Knapke, Slusher and Stonebraker

Tri-Coaches of the Year included Marion Local’s Kurt Goettemoeller, New Bremen’s Cory Stephens and Versailles Travis Swank.

Ronnebaum, Koesters and Gels
Jutte and Rammel
Busse and Homan