(5-20-22) The All-Northwest Conference softball has been announced.

Columbus Grove’s Kam Utendorf was named the Player of the Year, Lincolnview’s Eric Schwab was named the Coach of the Year.

2022 NWC Softball All-Conference Teams

Busch and Zimmerly
Kam Utendorf
  • NWC Player of Year: Kam Utendorf – Columbus Grove
  • NWC Coach of Year: Eric Schwab – Lincolnview

1st Team
Kam Utendorf – Columbus Grove
Kendall Bollenbacher – Lincolnview
Katelyn Castle – Crestview
Jocelyn Hermiller – Leipsic
Makayla Jackman – Lincolnview
Jenna Bassitt – Ada
Madison Zimmerly – Columbus Grove
Nikki Thaxton – Allen East
Rylee Miller – Crestview
Riley Busch – Bluffton
Taylor Post – Lincolnview

2nd Team
Sophie Bricker – Bluffton
Marissa Hermiller – Leipsic
Braxton Sherrick – Lincolnview
Kendall Schrader – Delphos Jefferson
Maddy Layman – Spencerville
Ava Henry – Leipsic
Jaelyn Boop – Spencerville
Hannah Davis – Bluffton
Addyssen Stevens – Lincolnview
Olivia Heckler – Crestview
Abby Stechschulte – Columbus Grove

Honorable Mention
Daisy Robinson – Ada
Alex Rodriguez – Allen East
Zadria King – Lincolnview
Kyrstin Moore – Delphos Jefferson
Micaela Lugabihl – Crestview
Laci McCoy – Crestview
Jessa Rostorfer – Delphos Jefferson
Emma Brinkman – Allen East
Isabella Ramos – Columbus Grove
Mallory Orick – Spencerville
Audrey Rex – Allen East
Andi Webb – Lincolnview
Lauren Swartzlander – Bluffton
Aubrey Young – Allen East
Samantha Hazelton – Leipsic
Lauren Bassett – Bluffton
Maggie Wannamaker – Allen East
Avery Rahrig – Delphos Jefferson
Hanna Joseph – Delphos Jefferson
Ashley Fleece – Bluffton
Katie Sizemore – Ada