(5-16-17) The MAC released it’s 2017 All-Conference Baseball Team.

Ft. Recovery’s Nick Thwaits (Jr) was named the Player of the Year.

Coldwater’s Brian Harlamert, after leading the Cav’s to their 30th MAC baseball title was named Coach of the Year.

Coldwater was represented on the 1st team by Dylan Thobe (Sr). Marion Local’s Duane Leugers represents the Flyers on the 1st team. Joining Thwaits on the 1st team was teammate Cole Wendel (Jr). Representing Parkway was Trace Walls.

2017 All MAC Baseball Team
2017 All MAC Baseball Team

Related story: