2019 WBL All Sports.jpg

The Indians stopped a four year run by Wapakoneta as the All Sports Champions. It was Shawnee’s first All Sports title since the2011-12 school year and  their 9th all time.

Only six of the ten schools member schools have won All Sports Championships,  Bath, Kenton, O-G and Van Wert  are still looking for their first trophy.

WBL All Sports Trophy by School

  • Celina 16
  • Defiance 10
  • Shawnee 9
  • Wapakoneta 6
  • Elida 4
  • St. Marys 3

2019 WBL All Sports points.jpg