(3-2-21) The Three Rivers Athletic Conference named its 2021 All-Conference Boys Basketball team.

Findlay’s AJ Adams was named Player of the Year, Lima Senior Coach Quincey Simpson was named the Coach of the Year.

The All-TRAC team was composed of four Seniors, one Junior and one SOphomore.

TRAC Player of the Year: AJ Adams, Findlay – Sr.
TRAC Coach of the Year: Quincey Simpson, Lima Senior

Adams, Luster and Hornbeak

First Team
AJ Adams, Findlay – Sr.
Khalil Luster, Lima Senior – Jr.
Brady Lichtenberg, St. John’s Jesuit – Sr.
Chico Johnson, Central Catholic – So.
Cli’Ron Hornbeak, St. Francis de Sales – Sr.
Frank Waganfeald, Clay – Sr.

Lichtenberg, Johnson and Waganfeald

Second Team
CJ Hornbeak, St. John’s Jesuit – So.
Jourdyn Rawlins, Lima Senior – Sr.
Max Roth, Findlay – Jr.
Noah Hagdohl, Clay – Sr.
Camren Miles, Lima Senior – Jr.
Feisal Crumby, St. Francis de Sales -Sr.

Honorable Mention
Michael Greenlee Jr., Central Catholic – So.
Ja’Vaughn Jones, Central Catholic – So.
Sam Lee, Central Catholic – Jr.
Keeghan Calkins, Clay – Sr.
Dylan Ankey, Findlay – Sr.
Justin Roth, Findlay – Jr.
Kaden Holmes, Fremont Ross – So.
Anthony Vann, Fremont Ross – So.
Travis Bullock, Lima Senior – Sr.
Jareon Mayo, Lima Senior – Jr.
Anthony Mosley, Lima Senior – So.
Dayven Kizer, St. Francis de Sales – Sr.
Steven McCoy, St. Francis de Sales – Jr.
Shane Garcia, St. John’s Jesuit – Sr.
Jaedyn McKinstry, St. John’s Jesuit – Sr.
Thomas Zsiros, St. John’s Jesuit – Sr.
Tony Fisher, Whitmer – Jr.