(11-4-21) The Three Rivers Conference named their first ever all-conference football team. League champion Milton-Union, who went 7-0 in conference play, placed 10 players on the 1st team offense and defense.

Linebacker/Defensive Back of the Year: Blake Brumbaugh, Milton-Union

Defensive Lineman of the Year: Jake Brown, Milton-Union

Offensive Lineman of the Year: Zach Armbruster, Riverside

Offensive Back of the Year: Austin Francis, Miami East

Nate Morter, Michael Elam, Cooper Brown, Connor Yates, Ethan Lane, Blake Brumbaugh and Jake Brown

2021 TRC Football Standings

Milton-Union Football Team