COMPLETE – Rotary Results From FinishTiming

(8-28-22) On Saturday Celina swept the boys and girls team titles in the Division I/II races during the Rotary Invitational at Wright State University – Lake Campus.

The Celina boys finished with a score of 57, St. Marys scored 59 to pickup the runner-up spot..

Bryan’s Xander Fackler was the race winner in 16:07.6 seconds.

St. Marys’ Tyler Birt (fifth) and Calvin Morris (sixth) and Celina’s Colin Buening (seventh) and Conor Krogman (eighth) finished in the top 10.

Celina wins the girls title with a score of 61, with St. Marys finishing second with a 77 score.

Celina’s Kaylie Dameron led the way by winning the individual title in a time of 19:32.4, Jennalee Dameron was third. Elida’s Emily Durham (eighth) and St. Marys’ Maria Jutte (10th).

Marion Local won the D-III boys title with a score of 30. Other MAC teams finished in the Top 5, New Bremen (85), Parkway (109) and Coldwater (147).

Jackson Center’s Kellen Reichert was the race winner in 16:36.6. Marion Local’s Troy Stucke (second), Noah Budde (fourth), Dalton Pohlmann (seventh), Lucas Broering (eighth) and Trey Goettemoeller (ninth) all finishing in the top 10. New Bremen’s Zach Wiedeman finished 3rd and Patrick Bernhold 10th.

Fort Loramie won the girls D-III title. followed by Parkway (75), St. Henry (85) and New Bremen (91) who were second through fourth.

Fort Loramie’s Camille Borchers was the individual winner in a time of 19:36.2. Parkway’s Amanda Barrett was fifth and St. Henry’s Rileigh Baumer finished 10th.