(11-7-22) The Indiana Soccer Coaches Association (ISCA) has named their 2022 All State Soccer teams and award winners.

Canterbury’ GK ‘s Saed Anabtawi was named the 2022 Boys Player of the Year. In April Anabtawi, a 6’ 2″ GK, committed to play soccer at Indiana University.

Ohio State soccer commit Ava Bramblett of Noblesville was named the Girls POY. She helped lead the Millers to win their 3rd State Championship in the last 4 years beating Carmel 1-0.