(3-7-23) The Summit Athletic Conference (SAC) named its boys basketball all conference team. The SAC does not name a Player of the Year.

Wayne, Carroll and Homestead all had two players named to the 12-member first team.

Pardon, Lewis and Kaopuiki

Johnson, A. Washington and Alexander

O. Washington, Ross and Wallace