WOSN TV You Tube Video




(11-11-18) The Western Buckeye League announced their 2018 All Conference Football Team.

Van Wert”s Nate Place was named Offensive Back of the Year,  St. Marys’ Sean Perry was named Defensive Back of the Year.

Wapakoneta’s Brenan Knueve, picked up two honors, including Offensive Lineman of the Year and shared the Defensive Lineman of the Year Award with Blake Kanorr from St. Marys.

Elida’s Noah Adcock was named Kicking Specialist of the Year.

wbl 18 fb POY

wbl 18 fb 1st off.jpg

WOSN TV You Tube Video




wbl 18 fb 2nd off

WOSN TV You Tube Video


wbl 18 fb HM.jpg