(5-17-22) The All-Midwest Athletic Conference Softball Team was announced today.

Coldwater’s Reece Dellinger was named the MAC Player of the Year, his coach Brian Harlamert was named the Coach of the Year. Three other Cavs were named to the 1st team, AJ HarlamertBraylen Harlamert and Adam Hyrcko.

2022 Midwest Athletic Conference Baseball All Conference Team

  • MAC Baseball Player of the Year – Reece Dellinger, Coldwater
  • MAC Baseball Coach of the Year – Coach Brian Harlamert, Coldwater
  • MAC Baseball Team Champion – Coldwater (8-1)


  • Reece Dellinger                      Coldwater
  • AJ Harlamert                          Coldwater
  • Braylen Harlamert                 Coldwater
  • Adam Hrycko                          Coldwater
  • Gabe Link                                Marion Local
  • Logan Kohne                           Minster
  • Johnny Nixon                         Minster
  • Nick Alig                                  New Bremen
  • Vince Hulse                             New Bremen
  • Aaron Thieman                      New Bremen
  • Bryce Brookhart                     St. Henry
  • Devin Delzeith                        St. Henry
  • Shane Franck                          St. Henry
  • Seth Heitkamp                       St. Henry
  • Nolan Schmitz                        St. Henry
  • Gavin Becker                          St. John’s
  • Brady Kerner                          St. John’s
  • Carson Bey                             Versailles
  • Jake Carman                           Versailles
  • Noah McEldowney                 Versailles
Schmitz, Nixon and Hrkcyo


  • Troy Homan                           Fort Recovery
  • Landon Post                           Fort Recovery
  • Drew Lause                             Marion Local
  • Hayden Wibbeler                   Marion Local
  • Reece Busse                            New Bremen
  • Zane Wertenberger                St. John’s
  • Gavin Fittro                            St. John’s
  • Clayton Everman                    St. Henry


Coldwater: Keegan Bruggeman, Josh Kaup

Fort Recovery: Marcus Gaerke

Marion Local: Parker Hess, Jake Topp

Minster: Nathan Beair, Zach Fortman

New Bremen: Ben Sailer

New Knoxville: Max Henschen

Parkway: Caiden Berry, Riley Samples, Bryce Stearns

St. Henry: Mark Knapke

St. John’s: Collin Feathers, Braylon Metzger

Versailles: Joe Ruhenkamp, Jacob Treon