Ft. Recovery's Micaiah Cox

(3-19-17) The District 8 Girls and Boys Seniors Basketball All Star game rosters have been  announced. Stateline area players will all be members and participate on the West teams. Two games in both boys and girls will be played on two separate nights, one game will feature DI-II-II players, while the other game will feature the All Stars from D IV.

WHERE: Elida Fieldhouse

WHEN: District 8 All-Star Games will be
held March 27th (girls)  and 28th (boys)

TIME:  Divisions I-II-III games at 6:30 p.m. and the D IV games
will follow at 7:30 p.m. both nights.

In the girls DI-II-III game it will feature, Coldwater’s Danielle Welsch and
Madie Schroeder, plus Ft. Recovery’s Jocelyn Kaiser and Whitney Will.

In the D IV game, Marion Local’s Macey Griesdorn is the only Stateline area representative.


Players and coaches for the Division I-II-III


  • Bailey Dackin (Bath)
  • Heidi Craddock (Bath)
  • Abbie Parkins (Bluffton)
  • Jade Clement (Columbus Grove)
  • Macy McCluer (CG),
  • Allison Taylor (Findlay)
  • Sara Hoyt (Kenton)
  • Ashley Morris (Kenton)
  • Jensen Hieger (Liberty-Benton)

COACH – Ryan Miller (Kenton)


  • Danielle Welsch (Coldwater)
  • Madie Schroeder (Coldwater)
  • Jocelyn Kaiser (Fort Recovery)
  • Whitney Will (Fort Recovery)
  • Kierre James (Lima Senior)
  • Morgan Porter (Defiance)
  • Alexis Schroeder (Ottawa-Glandorf)
  • Kylie White (Ottawa-Glandorf)
  • Quincy Rable (St. Marys)
  • Shania Taylor (St. Marys)
  • Megan Fisher (Wapakoneta)

COACH – Troy Yant (Ottawa-Glandorf)

Ft. Recovery’s Whitney Will – courtesy Pat Agler and http://www.pantherzden.com/

Players and coaches for the D-IV game


  • Haley Wyss (Ada)
  • Mariah Monday (Arcadia)
  • Sierra Nichols (Arlington)
  • Jayme Webb (Arlington)
  • Holly Wilson (Hardin Northern)
  • Madison Stolly (Lima Central Catholic)
  • Jenna Herr (McComb)
  • Nora Heminger (McComb)
  • Brittany Hovest (Pandora-Gilboa)
  • Emily Patton (Upper Scioto Valley)

COACHES – Seth Newlove (Arlington) and Tim Weyant (Ridgemont)


  • Macey Griesdorn (Marion Local)
  • Jessica Geise (Delphos St. John’s)
  • Madilynn Schulte (Delphos St. John’s)
  • Brooke Gerdeman (Leipsic)
  • Christina Berger (Miller City)
  • Lindsay Roetgerman (Minster)
  • Rosie Westerbeck (Minster)
  • Kenzie Schroer (New Knoxville)
  • Alexis Thorbahn (Ottoville)
  • Alicia Honigford (Ottoville)

COACHES – Adam Huber (Kalida) and Chris Burden (New Bremen)

Coldwater’s Neal Muhlenkamp will represent the Cavs in the DI-II-III game. In the D IV game. Ft. Recovery will have two representatives Micaiah Cox and Caleb Martin.

The only Stateline area Coach to be a part of the games will be St. Henry’s Eric Rosenbeck.


Players and coaches for the Division I-II-III


  • Gabe Denecker (Bluffton)
  • Drew Sarno (Elida)
  • Baylen Stinson (Elida)
  • Drew Hapner (Findlay)
  • Kyle Dunn (Findlay)
  • Hunter Phillips (Kenton)
  • Thomas Phillips (Kenton)
  • Anthony Masterlasco (Liberty-Benton)
  • Braxton Fasone (Van Buren)
  • Ryan Turner (Van Buren)

COACH – Matt McCullough (Kenton)


  • Neal Muhlenkamp (Coldwater)
  • Michael Menendez (Defiance)
  • Jace Stockwell (Delphos Jefferson)
  • Ray Manley (Shawnee)
  • Sean McDonald (Shawnee)
  • Bailey Croft (Spencerville)
  • Dakota Prichard (Spencerville)
  • Derek Jay (St. Marys)
  • Dylan Lautzenheiser (Van Wert)
  • Kyle Huffman (Wapakoneta)

COACH – Doug Davis (Wapakoneta)

Players and coaches for Division IV


  • Owen Conley (Ada)
  • Rece Roney (Columbus Grove)
  • Bryce Tuttle (Cory-Rawson)
  • Plummie Gardner (Perry)
  • Kobe Glover (Perry)
  • Orion Monford (Perry)
  • Jakoby Lane-Harvey (Perry)
  • Seth Hohlbein (Temple Christian)
  • Trevor Dotson (Upper Scioto Valley)
  • Chase Rose (Upper Scioto Valley)

COACHES – Matt Tabler (Perry) and Dean Birchmeier (Cory-Rawson)


  • Micaiah Cox (Fort Recovery)
  • Caleb Martin (Fort Recovery)
  • Wade Stauffer (Continental)
  • Timothy Kreeger (Delphos St. John’s)
  • Owen Rode (Delphos St. John’s)
  • Trent Siebeneck (Kalida)
  • Grant Schroeder (Leipsic)
  • Ryan Rager (Lincolnview)
  • Jacob Kuhlman (Miller City)
  • Aaron Ernst (Minster)

COACHES – Aaron Elwer (DSJ) and Eric Rosenbeck (St. Henry)