(10-18-21) The 2021 All Western Buckeye League (WBL) Volleyball team was announced.

Wapakoneta’s Kaleigh Palmer was named Player of the Year and Celina’s Phil Bange, who led the Bulldogs to the WBL title, was named Coach of the Year.

Celina’s Brooklyn Bourne and Payton Bertke were named to the 1st team.

Photos courtesy – Amy Hoyng Photography